Busta Rhymes, Black Thought & Jim Jones Show Up On New Ghostface Killah Album

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Ghostface Killah "Apollo Kids" Album CoverGhostface Killah’s ninth proper album, Apollo Kids, hits stores on December 14th and is certain to be another solid entry into the Wu-Tang Clan member’s discography.

    On the album, Ghost is joined by hip-hop luminaries such as Busta Rhymes, Black Thought of the Roots (!!!!!!!) and Jim Jones.

    Check out the tracklist below:

    1. Purified Thoughts featuring GZA & Killah Priest
    2. Superstar featuring Busta Rhymes
    3. Black Tequila featuring Cappadonna & Trife
    4. Drama featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game
    5. 2getha Baby
    6. Starkology
    7. In Tha Park featuring Black Thought
    8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes featuring Jim Jones
    9. Street Bullies featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod
    10. Ghetto featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God
    11. Troublemakers featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman
    12. Rockbox
    Bonus: How You Like Me Baby Ft. Fabolous

    RELATED: Ghostface Killah “Together Baby” [AUDIO]

    RELATED: Ghostface Killah Announces “The Apollo Kids” Album

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » » » » » » » » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 26,485 other followers