Lil’ Wayne “Tha Carter IV” Official Tracklisting

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Lil’ Wayne has finally released the official track list for Tha Carter IV. After several delays and searching for the hottest beats. The Young Money boss is ready to drop his ninth solo studio album August 29.

    John Legend, T-Pain, Drake, Shyne and Nas just to name a few are featured on the album. 3 bonus tracks will appear on Tha Carter IV deluxe edition.

    Check out the track list below.

    Standard Edition

    1. “Intro”
    2. “Blunt Blowin’”
    3. “MegaMan”
    4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
    5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
    6. “She Will” feat. Drake
    7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
    8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
    9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
    10. “Abortion”
    11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
    12. “How to Love”
    13. “President Carter”
    14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
    15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

    Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

    16. “I Like the View”
    17. “Mirror”
    18. “Two Shots”

    Recent Post:

    Lil’ Wayne “Put The Light On Me” [NEW MUSIC]
    Lil Wayne “She Will” Pt. 2 [VIDEO]

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » » » » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 26,486 other followers